Teammates hired using Comeet may need to access Comeet as users to take part in hiring processes. In such cases, you can restrict teammates from accessing their own candidate profile and seeing the evaluation and notes that were written about them.

How to Restrict Access of a New Teammate

This option is available to Owners, Admins and Recruiters.

  1. Navigate to the Teammates page in Comeet and invite a new teammate, or use the '+' sign at the top of the screen:


  2. Select the profile of the candidate you'd like to restrict from being viewed by the new teammate before sending the invitation.

Restrict access of an existing teammate

This option is available for Owners and Admins.

  1. Navigate to the Teammates page in Comeet and select a teammate from the list.

  2. Click on Edit teammate and then Admin settings.

  3. Select the profile of the candidate you'd like to restrict from being viewed by the existing teammate.

Note: This restriction cannot be applied to the Owner role. If you would like to prevent a user with the Owner role for seeing their own candidate profile, consider changing their role from Owner to Admin.

Review Teammates Without a Connected Profile

On the Teammates page, you will see an indication next to teammates with a connected candidate profile.

You can review all teammates who do not have a connected candidate profile:

  1. Navigate to the Teammates page in Comeet.

  2. Select the filter No connected candidate profile.

For any further questions please contact us at support@comeet.co or via in-app chat

Did this answer your question?