If a candidate needs to be deleted from the system, this can be done from the candidate's profile:
Reasons to delete a candidate:
- Candidate was added to the system for testing or by mistake.
- Candidate requested their personal data to be removed from your database.
Please note that deleting candidate cannot be undone and there is no option to restore the information after this action.
Who can delete candidates in position?
We'd highly appreciate if you take a moment to rate this article!