In some scenarios, there is a need to undo the last step in candidate's workflow. Who can undo the workflow steps?
On company level:
From the position hiring team:
Interviewer (only the same interviewer who conducted the step)
To undo the step, click on it and use the Undo step button:
Undoing the Interview step will delete all evaluation notes that were added to the step. Please copy and keep them aside in case the notes are needed later.
For more information on workflow management please check our Position Workflow guide.
We'd highly appreciate if you take a moment to rate this article!