Discreet positions allow secrecy that reveals the position details and candidates exclusively to the position hiring team and the person who holds the system owner role.
The position won't be published to any job boards you normally post to automatically.
Instead, you will be able to choose hiring agencies to request candidates from privately.
In order to set a new or existing position to Discreet, please use the ‘Position Visibility’ setting as shown below.
Please note: If the change was performed to an existing and published position, it will be removed from any job boards it was previously published to.
Discreet positions are always displayed at the top on the screen and can be hidden from display. Please note that if you log out of the system when the discreet positions are hidden, the system will remember your choice and they will remain hidden until next time you decide to open the menu:
We'd highly appreciate it if you take a moment to rate this article!