When a new position is created, it is set to Open by default. When a position is Open, candidates can apply and be added to the position.
When a company sets a position to On hold, all candidates within the position are set to On hold and no new candidates can be added to the position.
When a company sets a position to Closed, all candidates within the position will be set to Rejected and a prompt appears allowing you to notify all candidates and sources associated with the position of the closing.
A position can be deleted at any time by clicking Delete position.
Have more questions? Contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org